From Truffle to parfums

How to cook and prepare truffle plates

from fresh truffle to TRINACRIA  truffle flakes

Our french ambassadors

French National Assembly PARIS

Jacquemart André Museum PARIS 

Talabgaon Castle JAIPUR

Le Fermont - NORMANDY

June & Jess - PARIS...


Like the perfume-creating noses, TRINACRIA reinvents the use of the truffle for the greatest pleasure of amateurs and this, in the rules of the art
In the light of this new discovery, TRINACRIA invites you to cook with ease ... by following the link to tasty recipes


If TRINACRIA revolutionizes the use of truffles in the kitchen, the fact remains that the truffle (fresh, canned, flaked etc.) does not harmonize with all dishes. With the wrong choice of ingredient, its delicate fragrance and volatile aromas can sometimes even diminish or even disappear! That's why this blog offers truffle recipes whose chemistry is sure to work.

Last recipes

Discover the new ones
 

TRINACRIA range truffle flakes

If the truffle is becoming more popular than before, it remains mysterious because its rarity means that few of us really know how to cook it. In addition, a truffle can only be kept for one week (and can be kept for 4 days after opening). The truffle does not have a strong taste, but it is 99% a smell, a perfume.

TRINACRIA has found the perfect alchemy thanks to a clever mix of ingredients that reveal the truffle in its most natural setting, with 20% truffle. TRINACRIA flakes can be stored for 1 to 2 months after opening and can be sprinkled or simply added to food.

The dose, the quality of the ingredients without the addition of additives or preservatives is the result of a unique alchemy that makes TRINACRIA truffle flakes an original and innovative product that lands on the table just like salt and pepper.

If TRINACRIA is revolutionizing the use of truffles in cooking, the fact remains that truffles (fresh, canned, flaked, etc.) do not mix with all the ingredients. Its delicate fragrance can fade or even cancel out depending on the chemistry of the ingredients. That's why this blog offers truffle recipes whose chemistry is sure to work.

Beware of most truffle-derived products (oils, salts, sauces, etc.) which can only be kept for 3 days after opening, which have only between 0.1 and 5% truffle and most of the time mixed with other mushrooms, trumpets and the like.

Trinacria news letter

De la truffe et des parfums

La cuisine à la truffe ou comment préparer facilement cette précieuse délicate

De la truffe fraiche à TRINACRIA flocons de truffe

Nos ambassadeurs

Assemblée Nationale / Musée Jacquemart André / Talabgaon Castle / Le Fermont / June & Jess ...

A la manière des nez créateurs de parfums, TRINACRIA réinvente l'utilisation de la truffe pour le plus grand plaisir des amateurs et ce, dans les règles de l'art

A la lueur de cette nouvelle découverte, TRINACRIA vous invite à cuisiner en toute simplicité... en suivant le lien de recettes savoureuses


Si TRINACRIA révolutionne l'utilisation de la truffe dans la cuisine, il n'en reste pas moins que la truffe (fraiche, en conserve, en flocons etc.) ne s'harmonise pas avec tous les plats. Avec un mauvais choix d'ingrédient, son parfum délicat et ses arômes volatils peuvent même parfois s'atténuer, voire s'annuler! C'est pourquoi ce blog propose des recettes à la truffe dont la chimie fonctionne à coup sûr.

Les dernières recettes

Découvrez les nouveautés 
 

Gamme TRINACRIA flocons de truffe

Si la truffe devient plus populaire qu'auparavant, elle reste encore mystérieuse car sa rareté implique que peu d'entre nous savent vraiment la cuisiner. De plus, une truffe ne se conserve qu'une semaine (et en conserve 4 jours après ouverture). La truffe n'a pas un goût prononcé, mais elle est à 99% une odeur, un parfum.

TRINACRIA a su trouver l'alchimie parfaite grâce à un savant mélange d'ingrédients qui révèlent la truffe dans son écrin le plus naturel, avec 20% de truffe. Les flocons TRINACRIA peuvent se conserver 1 à 2 mois après ouverture et se saupoudrent ou s'incorporent tout simplement aux aliments.

La dose, la qualité des ingrédients sans ajout d'additifs ni de conservateurs relève d'une alchimie unique qui font de TRINACRIA flocons de truffe un produit original et novateur qui se pose sur la table au même titre que le sel et le poivre. 

Si TRINACRIA révolutionne l'utilisation de la truffe dans la cuisine, il n'en reste pas moins que la truffe (fraiche, en conserve, en flocons etc.) ne se mélange pas avec tous les ingrédients. Son parfum délicat peut s'atténuer voir s'annuler selon la chimie des ingrédients. C'est pourquoi ce blog propose des recettes à la truffe dont la chimie fonctionne à coup sûr. 

Attention à la plupart des produits dérivés à la truffe (huiles, sels, sauces...) qui ne se conservent que 3 jours après ouverture, qui n'ont qu'entre 0,1 et 5% de truffe et la plupart du temps mélangés avec d'autres champignons, trompettes et autres.

Restez au courant de nos actus